Copyright © 2006-2008 All rights reserved.
Contact us for more information
International Workshop on Feedback Control Implementation
and Design in Computing Systems and Networks (FeBID)
Steering Committee

    Tarek Abdelzaher, University of Illinois

    Yixin Diao, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

    Joseph L. Hellerstein, Google

    Chenyang Lu, Washington University in St. Louis

    Anders Robertsson, Lund University

    Xiaoyun Zhu, VMware