Copyright (c) 2006-2007 All rights reserved.
Contact us for more information:
FeBID 2007
Second IEEE International Workshop on Feedback Control Implementation and Design in
Computing Systems and Networks
sponsored by
25 May 2007, Munich, Germany
(Co-located with IM 2007)
Program Co-Chairs:

Yixin Diao, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Chenyang Lu, Washington University in St. Louis
Anders Robertsson, Lund University

Program Committee:

Sherif Abdelwahed, Vanderbilt University
Tarek Abdelzaher, University of Illinois
Guillermo A. Alvarez, IBM Almaden Research Center
Karl-Erik Arzen, Lund University
Christos Cassandras, Boston University
Zonghua Gu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Jorgen Hansson, Carnegie Mellon University
Joseph L. Hellerstein, Microsoft
Mikael Johansson, Royal Institute of Technology
Karl Henrik Johansson, Royal Institute of Technology
Xenofon Koutsoukos, Vanderbilt University
Charles R Lefurgy, IBM Austin Research Center
Baochun Li, University of Toronto
Jie Liu, Microsoft Research
Xue Liu, McGill University
Ying Lu, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Sujay Parekh, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
John Reumann, Google
Sharad Singhal, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Huaglory Tianfield, Glasgow Caledonian University
Haining Wang, College of William and Mary
Qian Wang, Pennsylvania State University
Xiaorui Wang, University of Tennessee
Zhikui Wang, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Xiaoyun Zhu, HP Labs, Palo Alto