Copyright (c) 2005-2006 All rights reserved.
Contact us for more information:
First International Workshop on Feedback
Control Implementation and Design in
Computing Systems and Networks
(co-located with NOMS'06)
Workshop Co-chairs:

Joseph L. Hellerstein, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center (
Xiaoyun Zhu, HP Labs (
Tarek Abdelzaher, University of Illinois (

Program Committee:

Nina Bhatti, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Christos Cassandras, Boston University
Yixin Diao, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Zonghua Gu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Kris Holot, UMass
Magnus Karlsson, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Chenyang Lu, Washington University
Ying Lu, University of Nebraska, Linkoln
Klara Nahrstedt, University of Illinois
Sujay Parekh, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
John Reumann, Google
Jerry Rolia, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Kang Shin, University of Michigan
Sharad Singhal, HP Labs, Palo Alto
Sang Son, University of Virginia
Jack Stankovic, University of Virginia
Haining Wang, College of William and Mary
April 3, 2006
Vancouver, Canada